The Children The Charities.....

Our Charities for 2021-2022

Our charity selection process takes place in the fall.  Please take time to visit their websites and learn more about our amazing charities.

Our 2020-2021 Charity Class:

·       Bayou City Blessings in a Backpack - www.bayoucityblessings.org
·       Brazoria County Alliance for Children - www.cac-bc.org
·       Bridgeyear - www.bridgeyear.org
·       Clothed by Faith - www.clothedbyfaith.org
·       Fostering Family - www.fostering-family.org
·       Harbor Christian Academy - www.harborchristianacademy.org
·       Harrison's Heroes - www.harrisonsheroes.org
·       L.I.F.E. Houston - Local Infant Formula For Emergencies - www.lifehouston.org
·       Second Servings of Houston - www.secondservingshouston.org
·       San Francisco Nativity Academy - www.nativityhouston.org


 Charities Supported During 2019-2020 Giving Year:

·       Be an Angel, Inc. - www.beanangel.org/
·       Brazoria County Alliance for Children - www.cac-bc.org/
·       Bridgeyear - www.bridgeyear.org/
·       Camp Blessing Texas - campblessing.org/
·       Freedom Place - www.arrow.org/residential-treatment-programs/freedom-place/
·       Harbor Christian Academy - www.harborchristianacademy.org/
·       Harrison's Heroes - www.harrisonsheroes.org/
·       L.I.F.E. Houston - Local Infant Formula For Emergencies - www.lifehouston.org/
·       Mission Squash - www.missionsquash.org/
·       Nick Finnegan Counseling Center - www.finnegancounseling.org/
·       PAIR Houston - www.pairhouston.org/
·       Prelude Music Foundation - www.preludemusicfoundation.org/
·       Project Joy and Hope - www.joyandhope.org/
·       Second Servings of Houston - www.secondservingshouston.org/
·       Special C.H.E.E.R.S. - www.specialcheers.com/
·       The FORGE for Families - www.forgeforfamilies.org/
·       The HUB Houston - www.thehubhouston.org/


Charities Supported During 2018-2019 Giving Year
  

·       Bayou City Blessings in a Backpack - www.holyspirithouston.org/bcb
·       Homemade Hope - www.homemadehope.org
·       Hunt with Heart - www.huntwithheart.org 
·       Social Motion - www.socialmotionskills.org 
·       Freedom Place - www.arrow.org/residential-treatment-programs/freedom-place
·       Comp-U-Dopt - www.compudopt.org
·       Iconoclast - www.iconoclastartists.org
·       Project Joy and Hope - www.joyandhope.org
·       Be An Angel Fund, Inc. - www.beanangel.org 
·       Brazoria County Alliance for Children - www.cac-bc.org
·       BridgeYear - www.bridge-year.org 
·       Knowledge-First Empowerment Center - www.knowledge-first.org
·       L.I.F.E. - Local Infant Formula For Emergencies - www.lifehouston.org
·       Second Servings of Houston - www.secondservingshouston.org 
·       Special C.H.E.E.R.S. - www.specialcheers.com


Charities Supported During 2017-2018 Fiscal Year
 

·       Bayou City Blessings in a Backpack - www.holyspirithouston.org/bcb 
·       Homemade Hope - www.homemadehope.org
·       Hunt with Heart - www.huntwithheart.org
·       Social Motion - www.socialmotionskills.org
·       Freedom Place - www.arrow.org/residential-treatment-programs/freedom-place
·       Comp-U-Dopt - www.compudopt.org
·       Iconoclast - www.iconoclastartists.org
·       Camp Blessing - www.campblessing.org 
·       Candlelighters Childhood Cancer Family Alliance - www.candle.org
·       A Children’s House for the Soul - www.achildrenshouse.org
·       EZ Kids Creativity Shell - www.creativityshell.org
·       Letting Everyone Achieve Dreams, LEAD - www.houstonlead.org 
·       Mission Squash - www.missionsquash.org
·       Project Joy and Hope - www.joyandhope.org
·       Spring Spirit - www.springspirit.org
·       Workshop Houston - www.workshophouston.org



Please learn more about our wonderful 2021-2022 charities by visiting their websites.  


There are currently NO Charities.