The Children The Charities.....

Our Charities for 2019-2020

The 2019-2020 charity selection process will begin this fall.  Please review charities we have funded in the past:

Charities Supported During 2018-2019 Fiscal Year:    

·       Bayou City Blessings in a Backpack https://holyspirithouston.org/bcb/

·       Homemade Hope http://www.homemadehope.org/

·       Hunt with Heart https://www.huntwithheart.org/

·       Social Motion   https://www.socialmotionskills.org

·       Freedom Place  http://www.arrow.org/about-us/

·       Comp-U-Dopt  https://compudopt.org/

·       Iconoclast  https://iconoclastartists.org/

·       Project Joy and Hope  https://joyandhope.org/about-us/

·       Be An Angel Fund, Inc.   https://beanangel.org/

·       Brazoria County Alliance for Children  https://www.cac-bc.org/

·       BridgeYear  https://www.bridge-year.org

·       Knowledge-First Empowerment Center  http://http://www.knowledge-first.org/

·       L.I.F.E. - Local Infant Formula For Emergencies  https://www.lifehouston.org/

·       Second Servings of Houston  https://www.secondservingshouston.org/

·       Special C.H.E.E.R.S.  http://www.specialcheers.com

Charities Supported During 2017-2018 Fiscal Year
 

·       Bayou City Blessings in a Backpack https://holyspirithouston.org/bcb/

·       Homemade Hope http://www.homemadehope.org/

·       Hunt with Heart https://www.huntwithheart.org/

·       Social Motion   https://www.socialmotionskills.org

·       Freedom Place  http://www.arrow.org/about-us/

·       Comp-U-Dopt  https://compudopt.org/

·       Iconoclast  https://iconoclastartists.org/

·       Camp Blessing  https://campblessing.org/

·       Candlelighters Childhood Cancer Family Alliance  https://candle.org/

·       A Children’s House for the Soul  http://www.achildrenshouse.org/

·       EZ Kids Creativity Shell  https://www.creativityshell.org/

·       Letting Everyone Achieve Dreams, LEAD 

·       Mission Squash  http://www.missionsquash.org/

·       Project Joy and Hope  https://joyandhope.org/about-us/

·       Spring Spirit  https://www.springspirit.org/

·       Workshop Houston  www.workshophouston.org





Please learn more about our wonderful 2019-2020 charities by visiting their websites.  


There are currently NO Charities.